Home
Board & Adminstration
Township Code Book
Forms
Government
Schools
Taxes
Police Department
Road Department
Maps
Utilities
Open Records
Calendar

 

 

Upper Burrell Township

3735 Seventh Street
New Kensington, PA 15068

724.335.3517
Fax 724.335.9475

contact us
 

Office Hours :

8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday

 

 

Upper Burrell Police

3735 Seventh Street
New Kensington, PA 15068

Emergencies Dial 911

Administrative 724.335.0664
Fax 724.335.2167

contact us

Upper Burrell Police Department

 

Upper Burrell Police Patch

The Upper Burrell Township Police Department was officially organized on September 9, 1964. Since that time the Upper Burrell Police Department has been committed to providing quality professional services to the residents of Upper Burrell. The officers of this Police Department maintain their professionalism through rigorous ongoing training and state-of-the art equipment.

 

The Upper Burrell Township Police Department provides 24 hour, 7 day a week police protection to the community. The department is staffed by a full time chief and sergeant as well as six part time officers.

 

If you need an officer to respond to an incident, please call 911 immediately. Upper Burrell Township offices are open from 8 a.m. to
4 p.m. on weekdays. The office is closed on weekends and all government holidays. For any non-emergency calls, you can reach the department at 724-335-0664.

 

General inquiry emails can be sent to police@upperburrelltwp.com, or you can reach an individual officer by the email addresses listed below.

Chief Kenneth Pate 
chief.pate@upperburrelltwp.com
Sergeant Robert Speer 
sgt.speer@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Charles Lutz 
ptlm.lutz@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Steffan Shaw 
ptlm.shaw@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Philip Huth 
ptlm.huth@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Eric McAlpine  ptlm.mcalpine@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Jason Kerr ptlm.kerr@upperburrelltwp.com
Ptlm. Chad Meyers  ptlm.meyers@upperburrelltwp.com
Download a Form
Child Identification Kit
Criminal History Request
Vacation Watch Request
Voluntary Statement Form
Missing Person Affidavit Verification

Solicitation Permit Procedures

(click a link below for more infomation)

  Solicit Application
  Solicit Ordinance
Disabilty Parking Placard Application
Citizens Complaint Form

 

Team DUI Logo

Like us on Facebook - click image below

Find Us On Facebook